​​
Southwest Hazard Control, Inc.
​​
​​​Solving Environmental Concerns Since 1982

NEW MEXICO

Welcome to the New Mexico branch of Southwest Hazard Control, Inc. (SHC). SHC has operated continuously in the environmental remediation field since 1983, with thousands of project completed. Services offered include: Asbestos Abatement; Lead Paint Abatement; Mold Remediation; Hazardous and non-Hazardous Demolition; Clandestine Labs Clean-up; Hoarding Clean-up; HAZMAT Services; Fire and Water Emergency Response and Restoration. New Mexico Business Weekly has ranked SHC the largest Woman owned abatement company in New Mexico, and the 7th largest Woman owned company in New Mexico, based on revenues earned.
SHC was the only remediation specific company in the top ten ranking, and the 7th largest environmental and ecological services company in New Mexico based on revenues earned. SHC New Mexico is both gender and ethnic ally diverse in its workforce, including American Indian, Hispanic, Caucasian and African American employees. SHC New Mexico only employs individuals capable of meeting the very stringent federal Homeland Security federal background screenings, and holds numerous federal and state contracts that require these demanding employment requirements.

ALBUQUERQUE

MEET THE TEAM

  1. Brian Dempsey
    Brian Dempsey
    Operations Manager
    Brian Dempsey Operations Manager 610 San Jose SE Bldg. B Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-298-6930 bdempsey@swhaz.com
  2. Edmundo Moreno
    Edmundo Moreno
    Estimator
    Edmundo Moreno Estimator 610 San Jose SE Bldg. B Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-298-6930 emoreno@swhaz.com
  3. Kelly Trujillo
    Kelly Trujillo
    Administrative Manager
    Kelly Trujillo Administrative Manager 610 San Jose SE Bldg. B Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-298-6930 ktrujillo@swhaz.com
  4. Charles Wyman
    Charles Wyman
    Warehouse Manager
    Charles Wyman Warehouse Manager 610 San Jose SE Bldg. B Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-298-6930 cwyman@swhaz.com
  5. Robert Valenzuela
    Robert Valenzuela
    New Mexico Division Manager
    Robert Valenzuela New Mexico Division Manager 610 San Jose SE Bldg. B Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-298-6930 rvalenzuela@swhaz.com

LAS CRUCES

  1. Managing Director

MEET THE TEAM

  1. David Torres
    David Torres
    Senior Estimator
    David Torres Senior Estimator 280 N. 17th St. Ste. B Las Cruces, NM 88005 575-541-5586 dtorres@swhaz.com
  2. Ernesto Morales
    Ernesto Morales
    Operations Manager
    Ernesto Morales Operations Manager 280 N. 17th St. Ste. B Las Cruces, NM 88005 575-541-5586 emorales@swhaz.com
  3. Nora Jacquez
    Nora Jacquez
    Administrative Manager
    Nora Jacquez Administrative Manager 280 N. 17th St. Ste. B Las Cruces, NM 88005 575-541-5586 njacquez@swhaz.com